28 Days ago I left for paris, the fashion capitol of the world, couture on every street corner, the most delectable foods,aromas and fashions! On my return I caught up with the happenings in the fashion world a colorful character died which is always my fear on going on vaca before I leave I say something like wat if Karl Lagerfield dies and I dont know, a few celebs dressed fabulously and there were scandalous etc etc just another week in the fashion world! So I went with a fresh attitude powered up my trustee laptop and then BOOOOOOM all this computer mombo jombo starting coming up and  I was like wat the hell is going on then it went black so I tired to turn it on and on and on but just blackness even though just an hour ago I was planning my daily posts and checking up on the news. So I was totally shocked and though well this is nothing that cant be fixed, so then I went to get it fixed and they after several days of me going crazy with the need to type simply condemned it much to my shock!!! I had not blogged in days and could only twit and catch up on the fashion news with my iphone was suddenly without optimism it was 12 days without blogging so I got to borrow a small little notebook which was slow and missing several buttons and didnt have the software to blog or something so ive been living with this little stupid bloggless notebook for another many days. So by about day 25 I had adapted to the uncolorful life of no fashion blogging :( But I was thrusted back into the need to blog with the NYFW hype I was think omg nyfw like 10 days away and dont have laptop yet omg cant express how I feel about these amazing collections and secondly WILL I EVEN SEE THESE COLLECTIONS!!! Which was an unbearable thought its has always been a nightmare for me to not see the collections since I started watching them because theres so god damn many so u watch them in the environment of the fashion season or you simply wont catch up on all the collections which is such a hell for me! So still havnt got a perfect laptop which is smooth and oh so reliable but have got a big chunky powerful laptop which allows me to blog even though a little slower and the fact I am still borrowing it from my fathers office meaning I only get it from 5 and I always usually blogged from 4 so thats an hour set back so thats a slight problem but what does it matter Im BACK BITCHS!!!! I will resume normal blogging tomorrows how amazing will that be especially to all my wonderful 3 readers! But how cares if no one reads this blog as I expect because I think my daily stats I receive are like false just a conspiracy I have! So yes 28 days later I am back and am ready for fashion season!!!! :D (How funny that I havnt blogged for 28 days s



Leave a Reply.