Last season was the first time I say creatures of the wind and I thought it was fab, something new imaginative and fun! After being nominated for the CFDA award like last year the brand has been on the rise I even saw one of there most fab dress's in a vogue editorial which is a really big deal! This season they showed in a more clinical location but the clothes were far from that! The were fab prints which were quirky,retro and cool they are really the graphic image that this brand is! I saw some 50s looks especially those fab skirts which had major embellishments! To give you one sentence about this show I really wouldn't have a clue, really I dont know what it was it was something unique! There were maternary pilgrim touches, teenage 50s girl, 50s couture and also 90s with that 2012 look so I dont think that makes any sense! But lets just enjoy no question its something new and so original and fun! I can see those looks on the ever day woman it has a very cool wearable quality. The metallic shiny python shirt for example how major and cool is that at also those prints had such a cool unique touch to your wardrobe and dont get me started on all the absolutely delicious colors those vibrant bubblegum pinks,greens and blue!#StatementDressing! Also I can see this collection totes being in magazine editorials especially the final gown which is black and silver metallic with those ruffles tiers so vogue! I think I have the line for this collection now, AN ORIGINAL COLLECTION FOR AN ORIGINAL PERSON! 



Leave a Reply.