Dkny this season was all about what the new york girl on the go is wearing right now, though do much new york girls walk around in fab one pieces??? The collection had essential pieces,jeans,lbd,white shirt,rain coat,sexy one piece etc! Really it was effortless chic, fab sporty cool clothes that are so easy to wear and are instant coolness!  There are so much things i love about this collection (que me writing "I love " a lot!!!)!!!! First I loved the fab first clean simple easy white looks and they looked so fab with that major denim! I loved all the cool accessories, the fab shoes, cool bagback and street baseball cap! plus lots of fab great on the go bags! I loved the sporty cool easy dresses especially those last few fab effortless dress in fab yellow,white and black. I loved the fab neon yellow rain coat and loved it even more when I saw Donna wearing it! I loved the sexy cool one pieces they were really "bond girls". I loved the fab sexy midriffs! I loved the realness of it all It just totes looked like the streets of new york meaning donna totes achieved her goal! I loved the karlie kloss cookies given to everyone in the audience #TASTY ....... Really I loved everything im sure you all do to!!!! #WELOVEDKNY



Leave a Reply.