Last season Donna showed us this fab powerful and strong woman through fab menswear tailoring this season was the opposite root! It was soft,feminine and very pretty! The collection featured ethereal tones and had a pure organic feel! Everything flew in the air and the tailoring was very soft loved those skirts that in movement were a bubble shape also the pleat skirts very bouncy and strong! The beauty was adored it was really the good kind of pink eye ;) The soft pinks were really stunning but in most collections I find myself drawn to everything evening and this season I had much to love at donna! Stunning sheer flowing gowns with stunning glimmering crystals in soft pure tones, so stunning! Then there were the soft breezy printed organza gowns just to beautiful totes took my breathe away! The ready wear pieces also took my breath away so soft and pure and had this futuristic minimalist stunning look about them! 



Leave a Reply.