Absolutely kate

Picture
first pictures of Kate Moss  in her Ab Fab cameo have been released and we have them here to show you. See the supermodel join Stella McCartney, Linford Christie and a frightened-looking David Gandy in the one-off episode, due to air on Friday.
"I had a great day working with the Ab Fab team - Jennifer and Joanna were so much fun," said Moss. I simply cant wait to see stella and kate any day now!!!


A vogue education

Picture
JASON WU has revealed that, as a nine yea rold Taiwanese immigrant arriving in Canada, he learned more than aesthetics from Western fashion magazines like Vogue.
"When I moved here, a lot of immigrants from Taiwan and Hong Kong were moving here as well. It was an interesting time. I didn't speak a word of English, but I had this tutor named Muriel   Muriel Kauffman. I wasn't so interested in text books, so she gave me a pile of fashion magazines and sort of taught me English through there," he said. "I liked the pretty pictures. I just wanted to read more about what I was seeing."
As well as being engaged by the images, Wu acquired his first sewing machine upon arrival in Vancouver.
"That was really when I first started sewing," he told Canadian magazine Montecristo. "I didn't have money for fabric; I just had all these little snippets. So, I made clothes for dolls, instead."






Leave a Reply.