This is my first post and my first blog so I'm not sure what I'm really doing. I have been tweeting about fashion for the past few months but there is never enough words to truly express how i feel about a certain collection or a pair of shoes so now i can truley speak my mind about fashion. i don't think i will have a lot of readers but who cares who's reading i'll enjoy blogging about fashion and i'm sure the few people who are reading will enjoy. so i will be covering fashion shows from spring summer to resort collections ,people and parties, street style, red carpet, breaking fashion news, trends,tips and my overall opinion. And i will be kicking into action tommorow as it is the beginning of the couture shows!1!. Don't forget to comment 
Picture
chanel couture invite



Leave a Reply.