Another week another scandalous Karl Lagerfied comment, and this time involving Pippa Middleton! What he had to say was quite bitchy as always, he allegedly said "kate middleton has a nice silhouette and she is the right girl for that boy. I like that kind of woman, I like romantic beauties. On the other hand, her sister struggles. I don't like the sister's face. She should only show her back" so basically karl loves everything bout kate and thinks Pippa is ugly but has a nice bum! Don't know if I agree with Karl on this one cause Im totes in love with pippa and I can sort of get what he means about her face because at times it doesn't look good but most of the time she's fabulously styled and looks totes stunning, her look is so "London Posh Girl" and i'm totes in love with that! I always take much pleasure in reading Karls quotes if he published a book of them totes gonna be best seller ;)                                          



Leave a Reply.