Last Night I was playing around on net-a-porter as I do once in a while but really I just scroll down the screen and say phrases and words like "omg major" "dye just dye!" "omg stella I love u!!!" "omg ure selling that dress! why is it not old out yet?" "OMG that sold out and that didnt???" you know just the usually stuff and sometimes I randomly style an outfit and thought why not blog a look a day, so I get to style a fab outfit and you the readers get to see something fab everyday even I m very quick in my styling so sometimes the outfits will prob totes not work but at the time I just think is fine! So this outfit really features on Erdem florals, the top is erdem and the colors are very fab and totally work with the navy pants and accessories. The shoe is Nicholas Krikwood for erdem and is the perfect shoe for that top and really I totes dye for this shoe ever since I saw it on the erdem runway last February! The outfit is really a fab bright and professional work look or a fab brunch/lunch outfit! If anyone reads my blog with dosnt seem plausible then comment on todays LOOK OF THE DAY I really do like feed back negative or positive!

Total Cost - £27,685




Leave a Reply.