So fashion season has been keeping me away from the outside world I called it the "NYFW BUBBLE" it kept me from some very serious issues, blake lively getting married,Michelle Obamas DNC wardrobe and worst of all a royal tour and a royal scandal thats a double whammy! But I wont talk about the past  ie.Blake and Michelle and I shall not dwell on Kates current scandal I twitted in defiance "I really care more about what Kate Middelton is wearing rather than what shes not! #PRIVACY" but i will be obvi talking about her Royal tour wardrobe!!!! 
So first I saw of her tour she was omg omg wearing Prabel!!!! Which was a major moment for prabel and for kates style! Her wardrobe continued with her usual favs Jenny and McQueen she looked proper and fab as always and she also had a very regal eastern look about her which was so royally correct! 
Then a mist the news of her nude pictures she stepped out in a elegant and conservative stunning blue look wearing a veil which evoked a meomory of Diana!



Leave a Reply.