Altuzarra is one of the hottest designers in the world right now!!!  and after winning the CFDA Swarovski award for womenswear he is kinda of the top designer in america at the moment! So with all eyes on him what does he do? He delivers to us one absolutely major collection which reinforces are love for his fab clothes! This season it was all about the jacket for altuzarra and what a fab jacket it was! Altuzarra showed us fabulously tailored jackets and blazers with a cool unique spin on the norm which I think is surely the must have jacket for most fashionistas next season! He showed us a fab variety of fabulously tailored jackets which were spun from the engineers jacket! But what I loved most about these jackets were the vents for your arms which gave them them the look of a cape and gave them a chic nonchalant cool vibe about them! It really looks like something the fashionista would wear I just loved that and I just pictured them being next fashion season street style trend! So the jacket was major fav! I adored all the fab fringe details in this collection I found them to be so ethnic and cool, they gave the looks personality and a playful bounce! I liked to see the travelled bohemian gypsy girl from fall but I see she has developed this season! Fab printed pants, major gladiator sandals,fab fringe, a relaxed summer look, golden scales and the most major jackets thats why i die for this major collection! 



Leave a Reply.