Picture
RICHARD CHAI SS13
Its finally her New york fashion week the busiest time of the year hundreds of shows in 8 days and 10s of blog post to! Fashion season means the blogging format for me is changed most of my daily post are no longer daily as have lots to do! So will mostly be blogging all about fashion shows, fashion week news, street style etc so there is no more celeb style unless there in a front row! Or no more look who is on the cover of vogue post! Im now in runway mode and will be until the end of paris fashion week! Though will be continuing look of the day! So already I feel like i've so much to do and have barley seen over 2 shows so im a while away from blogging just yet! Thats another thing most of my posts now will be at unusual times as I cant blog whilst im watching the shows but will keep you informed with all the blog updates as usual!! So lets just enjoy the mayhem that is fashion season! 



Leave a Reply.