Richard Chai was the first collection I seen during fashion week! It was bright,colorful,feminine,sporty and just the perfect start to what will obvi be a perfect week! The clothes sporty quality was the first thing I noticed it was very tennis meets surfer! The girl was cool and I just died for the color palette, im totes obsessed with that yellow which im already seeing is going to be trend as I have seem some tone of yellow in all the collections ive seen so far! Last year sports wear and midriffs where very big for spring this season I think the sporty feel is really justified after an olympic summer, and also the midriff proved last season to be cool and a major success so I love the incorporation of these to features a very cool summery collection! Some of the things i died for where the white sheer floral pieces which were flowy really cool and just looked major! I loved the denim raincoat! Thought that was a fab new way of keeping water proof this spring! Also the crystal metallic items at the end because of the metallic and crystals with the sporty silhouettes and fabrics,major, anything yellow i screamed for! and also cool white tennis sporty looks where the coolest! Over all this collection is great way to kick of the season and I dye dye dye for EVERYTHING!!! 



Leave a Reply.