To me, my blog and most of the fashion world tomorrow is the first day of new york fashion week though today a few minute designers showed presentations to some media and buyers and released look books of there collections to the media! The collections are not breathtaking and major, though interesting my first trend as emerged metallic coats Ive seen them at to shows today and also I know burberry will be showing metallics so in a few months when most of your wardrobe shines you heard it from me first or if it dosnt then wat ever the fashion season hasnt even started yet its just a little feeling also the I expect the pants to be out and skirts back also coral may be in and print for sure! Learn most of this from the resort collections and even the first few actual Spring rtw 2013 collections! But tomorrow is when the spring collections hits full swing and if you read my tweets you would know that im buzzing beyond belief! So lets get a fab beauty sleep before the fashion world goes boom with fashion gossip hundreds upon hundreds of shows and lots of trend and things to keep up! Plus fab street style and really just a complete indulgent saturation of fashion for one whole month :D 



Leave a Reply.